Due to start in April, we have contacted all of our solicitors involved in Wills Month.

When booking your appointment with your chosen solicitor, they will advise how they want to proceed and some will be booking appointments outside of Wills Month (May) to accommodate this.

What will you do today for the future?


Start planning for your future and make an appointment to create a Will with one of our friendly solicitors or Will writers. They will write your Will and invite you to make a suggested donation.

All you have to do is contact one of the companies supporting Wills month from the list below and book an appointment* between 1 and 31 May 2021.

Your gift could blossom into a vital legacy for the hospice, helping local people now and in the future. Suggested donation:

  • Single Will £125
  • Mirror / Double Will £165
  • Codicil £50

How to take part

  • Choose your solicitor or Will writer
  • Book your appointment from April onwards
  • Make your donation with your chosen company at your initial appointment

Why make a Will?

  • It ensures your wishes are carried out
  • May help reduce Inheritance Tax
  • An ease of process for your family, friends and beneficaries

Why support the hospice?

  • Around a fifth of our income comes from gifts in Wills
  • Leaving a gift to the hospice ensures that we can continue to make a difference not only now but in the future

Solicitors and Will Writers supporting St Elizabeth Hospice this Wills Month

*Please note that Wills Month appointments can be made with Solicitors and Will Writers from 1 April 2021.

Julia Wilson
01473 355160
jwilson@christchurchlaw.co.uk

*FULLY BOOKED*

Christchurch

Soane House
4 Soane Street
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP4 2BG

Jack Fairweather
01728 724737

Fairweather Law

Old Bank Chambers
51 High Street
Leiston
Suffolk
IP16 4EL

Appointments also available at Framlingham and Aldeburgh offices.

Michelle Hoskings
01473 228013
michelle@smithandcosolicitors.co.uk

*FULLY BOOKED*

Smith & Co Solicitors

Clarence House
21 St Margaret's Green
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP4 2BN

Louise Goodenough
01449 613631
louise.goodenough@haywards-solicitors.co.uk

*FULLY BOOKED*

Haywards

7 – 9 Tavern Street
Stowmarket
Suffolk
IP14 1PJ

Tina Dennison-Wiggins
01394 277941
tina@fairstep.co.uk

Fairstep Solicitors

176 Hamilton Road
Felixstowe
Suffolk
IP11 7DU

Caroline Stevens
01473 611211
Caroline.stevens@barkergotelee.co.uk

Barker Gotelee Solicitors

41 Barrack Square
Martlesham Heath
Ipswich, Suffolk
IP5 3RF

Stephen Broughton
01473 621800
stephen.broughton@rosscoates.co.uk

Ross Coates

139 Main Road
Kesgrave
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP5 2NP

Mary Felgate
01473 298364
mfelgate@prettys.co.uk

*FULLY BOOKED*

Prettys Solicitors

Elm House
25 Elm Street
Ipswich, Suffolk
IP1 2AD

Daniel Ager
01473 226266
daniel.ager@wsandr.co.uk

Watkins Stewart & Ross

18 Lower Brook Street
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP4 1AL

Donna Taylor
07725 736833
Donna.taylor@nexa.law

Donna Taylor Consultant Solicitor
for Nexa Law Ltd

10 York Road
Southbank, London
SE1 7ND

Rob Adams
07910 019745
robadams.home@sky.com

Will Plans Ltd

33 Quebec Drive
Kesgrave
Ipswich, Suffolk
IP5 1HR

Sign up to receive monthly updates

Share your story