Wills Months

What will you do today for the future?


Start planning for your future and make an appointment to create a Will with one of our friendly solicitors or Will writers. They will write your Will and invite you to make a suggested donation.

All you have to do is contact one of the companies supporting Wills month from the list below and book an appointment* between 1 and 31 May 2019.

Your gift could blossom into a vital legacy for the hospice, helping local people now and in the future. Suggested donation:

  • Single Will £125
  • Mirror / Double Will £165
  • Codicil £50

 

 

How to take part

  • Choose your solicitor or Will writer
  • Book your appointment from April onwards
  • Make your donation with your chosen company at your initial appointment

Why make a Will?

  • It ensures your wishes are carried out
  • May help reduce Inheritance Tax
  • An ease of process for your family, friends and beneficaries

Why support the hospice?

  • Around a fifth of our income comes from gifts in Wills
  • Leaving a gift to the hospice ensures that we can continue to make a difference not only now but in the future

Solicitors and Will Writers supporting St Elizabeth Hospice this Wills Month

*Please note that Wills Month appointments can be made with Solicitors and Will Writers from 1 April 2019.

Attwells Solicitors LLP

Serena Ely
01473 229200
serena.ely@attwells.com

Attwells
Sun Buildings
35-37 Princes Street
Ipswich
Suffolk IP1 1PU

BARKER GOTELEE FINAL RGB LRG


Caroline Stevens
01473 611211
caroline.stevens@berkergotelee.co.uk

Appointments now fully allocated for Wills Month

Blocks Logo


Lorna Thresh
01473 230033
latblockslegal.co.uk

Appointments now fully allocated for Wills Month

ChristchurchLogo 14 2


Julie Wilson
01473 355160
jw@christchurchlaw.co.uk

Christchurch

Soane House
4 Soane Street
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP4 2BG

Fairstep Logo


Stephen Broadhurst
01394 277941
Stephen@fairstep.co.uk 

Appointments now fully allocated for Wills Month

Fairweather Law Logo


Tally Bains
01728 724737
tb@fairweatherlaw.co.uk

Fairweather Law

Old Bank Chambers
51 High Street
Leiston
Suffolk
IP16 4EL

Appointments also available at Framlingham and Aldeburgh offices.

Michael Smith Logo Jan 2016


Jenny Maltby
01473 228013
jennym@msandcosolicitors.co.uk

Michael Smith & Co

Clarence House
21 St Margaret's Green
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP4 2BN

Haywards Logo


Louise Goodenough
01449 613631
louise.goodenough@haywards-solicitors.co.uk

Haywards

7 – 9 Tavern Street
Stowmarket
Suffolk
IP14 1PJ

Print


Jackie Catchpole
01394 354184
jackie.catchpole@jackamans.co.uk

Jackamans Solicitors
Oak House
7 Northgate Street
Ipswich
IP1 3 BX

Marshall Hatchick Logo


Jane King
01394 388411
jane.king@marshallhatchick.co.uk

Marshall Hatchick
The Ancient House
22 Church Street
Woodbridge
SuffolkIP4 2BN

Also offices in Aldeburgh and Saxmundham.

Prettys


Mary Felgate
01473 298364
mfelgate@prettys.co.uk

Prettys

Elm House
25 Elm Street
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP1 2AD

Ross Coates Tree FINAL NEW RGB LARGE


Stephen Broughton
01473 621800
stephen.broughton@rosscoates.co.uk

Ross Coates

139 Main Road
Kesgrave
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP5 2NP

THB Logo


Donna Taylor
01473 226577
dtaylor@thblegal.com

Taylor Haldene Barlex LLP

32 Silent Street
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP1 1TF

WSR


Daniel Ager
01473 226266
daniel.ager@wsandr.co.uk

Watkins Stewart & Ross

18 Lower Brook Street
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP4 1AL

Will Plans.png


Rob Adams
07910019745
robadams.home@sky.com

Will Plans Ltd

33 Quebec Drive
Kesgrave
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP5 1HR

Sign up to receive monthly updates

Share your story