Our team

Senior Leadership Team

Judi Newman

Chief Executive Officer

Kelvin Bengtson

Medical Director

Verity Jolly

Director of Patient Services

Sally Conner

Director of
Corporate Services

John Hennessey

Director of

Hannah Bloom

Director of
Income Generation

Board of Trustees

  • Chairman: Ian Turner
  • Treasurer: Nick Banks
  • William Barnes
  • Grainne Drummond
  • Pam Fenner
  • Nick Hatton
  • Ann Hogarth
  • Terry Hunt
  • Graham Mackenzie
  • Mark Nicholls
  • Dr Tony Nicholl
  • Nina Parkinson
  • Lucy Watts

Sign up to receive monthly updates

Share your story