What will you do today for the future?


Start planning for your future and make an appointment to create a Will with one of our friendly solicitors or will writers. They will write your Will and invite you to make a suggested donation. All you have to do is choose from the list below and book an appointment* between 1 and 31 May 2018.

Your gift could blossom into a vital legacy for the hospice, helping local people now and in the future. Suggested donation:

  • Single Will £125
  • Mirror / Double Will £165
  • Codicil £50
How to take part
  • Choose your solicitor or Will writer 
  • Book your appointment from April onwards
  • Make your donation with your chosen company at your initial appointment

Why make a Will?
  • It ensures your wishes are carried out
  • May help reduce Inheritance Tax
  • An ease of process for your family, friends and beneficaries

Why support the hospice?
  • Around a fifth of our income comes from gifts in Wills
  • Leaving a gift to the hospice ensures that we can continue to make a difference not only now but in the future

Your local solicitors and will writers:



Emma Whytefield
01473 229881
emma.whytefield@attwells.com 

Sun Buildings
35-37 Princes Street
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP1 1PU


***Please note: Barker Gotelee is now fully booked for Wills Month 2018***


Caroline Stevens
01473 611211
Caroline.stevens@barkergotelee.co.uk

41 Barrack Square
Martlesham Heath
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP5 3RF

***Please note: Barker Gotelee is now fully booked for Wills Month 2018***

***Please note: Blocks is now fully booked for Wills Month 2018***



Emma Woollard
01473 230033
evw@blockslegal.co.uk

2-6 Arcade Street
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP1 1EL

***Please note: Blocks is now fully booked for Wills Month 2018***



Julie Ferguson 
01473 355160
info@christchurchlaw.co.uk 

Soane House
4 Soane Street
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP4 2BG

 

Stephen Broadhurst
01394 277941
Stephen@fairstep.co.uk 

176 Hamilton Road
Felixstowe
Suffolk
IP11 7DU



Jack Fairweather
01728 724737
jfairweather@fairweatherlaw.co.uk 

Old Bank Chambers
51 High Street
Leiston
Suffolk
IP16 4EL

Appointments also available at Framlingham and Aldeburgh offices.


  

Greta Tancred
01502 712999
greta.tancred@goodwincowley.co.uk 

20 New Market
Beccles
Suffolk
NR34 9HB



Louise Goodenough
01449 613631
louise.goodenough@haywards-solicitors.co.uk

7 – 9 Tavern Street
Stowmarket
Suffolk
IP14 1PJ


***Please note: Marshall Hatchick is now fully booked for Wills Month 2018***


Jane King
01394 388 411
jane.king@marshallhatchick.co.uk

The Ancient House
22 Church Street
Woodbridge
Suffolk
IP12 1DH

Appointments also available at Aldeburgh and Saxmundham offices.

***Please note: Marshall Hatchick is now fully booked for Wills Month 2018***



Kirsten Hubert
01473 228017
Kirsten@msandcosolicitors.co.uk 

Clarence House
21 St Margaret’s Green
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP4 2BN



Claire Fox
01986 872513
c-fox@nortonpeskett.co.uk

52 The Thoroughfare
Halesworth
Suffolk
IP19 8AR


***Please note: Prettys is now fully booked for Wills Month 2018***


Mary Felgate
01473 298364
mfelgate@prettys.co.uk

Elm House
25 Elm Street
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP1 2AD

***Please note: Prettys is now fully booked for Wills Month 2018***

  

Stephen Broughton
01473 621800
stephen.broughton@rosscoates.co.uk 

139 Main Road
Kesgrave
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP5 2NP



Joanna Taylor
01473 226577
jtaylor@thblegal.com

32 Silent Street
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP1 1TF

 

Daniel Ager
01473 226266
daniel.ager@wsandr.co.uk 

18 Lower Brook Street
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP4 1AL



Rob Adams
07910 019745
robadams.home@sky.com

33 Quebec Drive
Kesgrave
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP5 1HR

*Please note that Wills Month appointments can be made with solicitors and will writers from 1 April 2018.

Here when you need us

© Copyright St Elizabeth Hospice (Suffolk) 2018

A company limited by guarantee and not having a share capital Registered Charity No. 289154

Website by Itineris

Email Marketing by Little Green Plane