Our team

Senior Management Team


Mark Millar

Chief Executive

Find out more

Kelvin Bengtson

Medical Director

Find out more

Brian Bolt

Director of Corporate Services

Find out more

Board of Trustees

  • Chairman: Mr William Barnes
  • Treasurer: Mr Michael David Cooper
  • Dr Nigel Gibbons
  • Mrs Cynthia Conquest
  • Mrs Grianne Drummond
  • Mr Mark Nicholls
  • Mr Ian Turner
  • Mrs Ann Hogarth
  • Mr Paul Woodward
  • Mrs Elizabeth Wellesley-Wesley
  • Dr Tony Nicholl
  • President: Nicholas Ridley OBE, JP, DL
  • Vice President: Dr Terry Mott