Senior Management Team


Mark Millar

Chief Executive

Find out more

Kelvin Bengtson

Medical Director

Find out more

Verity Jolly

Director of Patient Services

Find out more

Rachel Backshall

Director of Income Generation and Marketing

Find out more

Board of Trustees

  • Chairman: Mr Ian Turner
  • Treasurer: Mr Michael David Cooper
  • Dr Nigel Gibbons
  • Mrs Cynthia Conquest
  • Mrs Grianne Drummond
  • Mr Mark Nicholls
  • Mr William Barnes
  • Mrs Ann Hogarth
  • Mr Paul Woodward
  • Mrs Elizabeth Wellesley-Wesley
  • Dr Tony Nicholl
  • Terry Hunt
  • President: Nicholas Ridley OBE, JP, DL
  • Vice President: Dr Terry Mott

Here when you need us

© Copyright St Elizabeth Hospice (Suffolk) 2018

A company limited by guarantee and not having a share capital Registered Charity No. 289154

Website by Itineris

Email Marketing by Little Green Plane